You are here

Back to top

Satisfaction Guaranteed (Paperback)

Satisfaction Guaranteed Cover Image
$15.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


For fans of Casey McQuiston and Abby Jimenez comes a bold, hilarious, and out-of-the-box novel about mixing business with battery-operated pleasure . . .

When it comes to her career, Cade Elgin has it all figured out. Only “professional talk” has become her default mode, relationships are nonexistent, and don’t even mention the word “orgasm.” All work and no play makes Cade a dull human. But when she inherits a sex toy store, Cade is caught between business and a store filled with every imaginable kind of pleasure—including her infuriatingly irresponsible and deliciously sexy new co-owner.

Selena Mathis learned the hard way that she can have too much of a good thing. Which is precisely why she’s taken an oath of celibacy and is focusing on how to make Satisfaction Guaranteed a success. She won’t mess this up. Not this time. But once again, Selena’s emotions are getting in the way and tempting her with a serious attraction to buttoned-up Cade.

But the shop isn’t exactly vibe-ing, and Cade and Selena are on the verge of losing both their income and the possibility of love. Can they find a way to work together . . . before Satisfaction Guaranteed runs out of batteries?

About the Author


Karelia Stetz-Waters is passionate about providing happy endings and a vision of redemptive love for readers of all orientations. Her novels include For Good, Something True, The Admirer, The Purveyor, and Lambda Literary Award and Golden Crown Literary Society finalist Forgive Me If I've Told You This Before.

She and her wife live in Oregon and have been together for twenty years. Karelia has a BA in comparative literature from Smith College and an MA in English literature from the University of Oregon, and she currently teaches English at Linn-Benton Community College. Karelia loves to hear from readers, and you can find her at KareliaStetzWaters.com.

Praise For…


Satisfaction Guaranteed is a deliciously, buzzy romance, no batteries required.”—PopSugar

"A truly funny rom-com that’s full of heat and heart."—Kirkus Reviews, starred review

"Incredibly satisfying."—Washington Post

"Satisfaction Guaranteed is a standout romance with humor, heart and two characters who step out of their comfort zones together."—BookPage, starred review

"An enchanting must-read."—Publishers Weekly, starred review

"Highly recommended."—Library Journal, starred review, on Worth the Wait

Product Details
ISBN: 9781538735527
ISBN-10: 1538735520
Publisher: Forever
Publication Date: June 1st, 2021
Pages: 336
Language: English